WorkSafe Victoria Awards 2019 Awards 2019 WorkSafe Victoria Awards 2019

2018 WorkSafe Awards Finalists

We are proud to announce the WorkSafe Awards Finalists for 2018

Leading Return to Work Practice by an Employer


Return to Work Coordinator Excellence


Worker Return to Work Achievement Award


Commitment to Workplace Health and Wellbeing


Best Solution to a Manual Handling Issue


OHS Achievement Award


Health and Safety Invention of the Year


Best Solution to a Specific Workplace Health and Safety Issue


Health and Safety Representative of the Year